Calendar

E.g., 06/24/2019
E.g., 06/24/2019

In Progress as of today

Room Selection 2019-20

Monday, February 18, 2019, 8:30 am to Saturday, June 1, 2019, 12:55 pm
On Line - Housing Portal

Friday, May 24, 2019

Women's Track & Field vs NCAA

Friday, May 24, 2019, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Jacksonville, FL/Hodges Stadium

Baseball vs #2 UIC

Friday, May 24, 2019, 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Women's Track & Field vs NCAA

Saturday, May 25, 2019, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Jacksonville, FL/Hodges Stadium

Baseball vs Horizon League Finals

Saturday, May 25, 2019, 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Monday, May 27, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Boonshoft School of Medicine Graduation

Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Schuster Center

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Fall Orientation

Wednesday, May 29, 2019, 12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Fall Orientation

Thursday, May 30, 2019, 12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Monday, June 3, 2019

New Employee Orientation

Monday, June 3, 2019, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Special Screening of Above the Best

Monday, June 3, 2019, 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Air Force Museum Theatre, National Museum of the Air Force

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Fall Orientation

Tuesday, June 4, 2019, 12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, June 5, 2019, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Fall Orientation

Wednesday, June 5, 2019, 12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Fall Orientation

Thursday, June 6, 2019, 12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Wright State Day at the Dayton Dragons

Saturday, June 8, 2019, 5:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Fifth Third Field in Downtown Dayton

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Fall Orientation

Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Fall Orientation

Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Fall Orientation

Thursday, June 13, 2019, 12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, June 13, 2019, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Friday, June 14, 2019

Try Kayaking

Friday, June 14, 2019, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Eastwood Metropark

Monday, June 17, 2019

New Employee Orientation

Monday, June 17, 2019, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Yoga in Nature

Monday, June 17, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:00 pm
Wright State University Garden for the Senses

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Weight Loss Surgery Education Seminar

Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
MVH South Conference Center, room 1315

Friday, June 21, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

New Employee Orientation

Monday, July 1, 2019, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Yoga in Nature

Monday, July 1, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:00 pm
Wright State University Garden for the Senses

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Convocation and White Coat Ceremony

Sunday, July 7, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Schuster Center

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Fall Orientation

Tuesday, July 9, 2019, 12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Fall Orientation

Wednesday, July 10, 2019, 12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Fall Orientation

Thursday, July 11, 2019, 12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, July 11, 2019, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Friday, July 12, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

New Employee Orientation

Monday, July 15, 2019, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Yoga in Nature

Monday, July 15, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:00 pm
Wright State University Garden for the Senses

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Fall Orientation

Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Fall Orientation

Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Fall Orientation

Thursday, July 18, 2019, 12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Friday, July 26, 2019

Try Kayaking

Friday, July 26, 2019, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Eastwood Metropark

Monday, July 29, 2019

Yoga in Nature

Monday, July 29, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:00 pm
Wright State University Garden for the Senses

Friday, August 2, 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

New Employee Orientation

Monday, August 5, 2019, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, August 7, 2019, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, August 8, 2019, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Friday, August 9, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Women's Soccer vs PFW (EX)

Sunday, August 18, 2019, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex