Events from Wednesday, January 17, 2018 to Thursday, January 17, 2019 in Academics

E.g., 01/17/2018
E.g., 01/17/2018

In Progress as of today

Pharmacology and Toxicology Seminar: Integrative Modeling of the Aryl Hydrocarbon Receptor Pathway

Tuesday, January 31, 2017, 9:30 am to Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 10:30 am
116 Health Sciences

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

BMB Seminar Series: BMB 9000

Thursday, January 18, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
141 Medical Sciences

Honors Visit Day

Thursday, January 18, 2018, 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Student Union

Friday, January 19, 2018

Math Placement Test

Friday, January 19, 2018, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Math Placement Test

Friday, January 19, 2018, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Monday, January 22, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

ES PhD Program Winter Social

Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Atrium of Diggs Laboratory

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Business with a Raider Day

Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wright State University

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Tri-State Honor Band Festival

Thursday, January 25, 2018 to Saturday, January 27, 2018
Creative Arts Center

Friday, January 26, 2018

Math Placement Test

Friday, January 26, 2018, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Introduction to Health Professions

Friday, January 26, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:15 pm
114 Oelman

Math Placement Test

Friday, January 26, 2018, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Tri-State Honor Band Festival Concert

Saturday, January 27, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Introduction to Health Professions

Tuesday, January 30, 2018, 12:15 pm
163A Student Union

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

CEHS Meet Your Major

Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Thursday, February 1, 2018

4th Annual United States Virtuoso Artist International Piano Competition

Thursday, February 1, 2018 to Friday, February 2, 2018
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

BMB Seminar Series: BMB 9000

Thursday, February 1, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
141 Medical Sciences

Friday, February 2, 2018

NCBP Seminar - David Ladle, Ph.D.

Friday, February 2, 2018, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
101 NEC – Auditorium

Math Placement Test

Friday, February 2, 2018, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Math Placement Test

Friday, February 2, 2018, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Saturday, February 3, 2018

School of Music Auditions

Saturday, February 3, 2018
Creative Arts Center

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Senior Recital: Devon Waggoner, oboe

Sunday, February 4, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Monday, February 5, 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Digital Mixer

Tuesday, February 6, 2018, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Student Union Apollo Room

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Guest Artist: Dr. Stacey Russell, flute

Wednesday, February 7, 2018, 4:40 pm to 6:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Guest Artist: Dr. Stacey Russell, flute

Wednesday, February 7, 2018, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Business with a Raider Day

Thursday, February 8, 2018, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wright State University

BMB Seminar Series: BMB 9000

Thursday, February 8, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
141 Medical Sciences

MIS Invited Speaker NoSQL Databases

Thursday, February 8, 2018, 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
255 Rike, the DAVE Lab

Friday, February 9, 2018

Pre-Health Pre-Requisites Workshop

Friday, February 9, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:15 pm
114 Oelman

Open Auditions: 3-5 min. Comedy Sets or Skits

Friday, February 9, 2018, 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Millett Hall 4th floor lobby

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

BMB Brown Bag Series: BMB 8000/BMS 9900

Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
145 Medical Sciences

Concerto Aria Night

Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Chinese Immersion Day

Thursday, February 15, 2018, 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Apollo Room