Events from Friday, July 21, 2017 to Saturday, July 21, 2018 in Academics

E.g., 07/21/2017
E.g., 07/21/2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Boonshoft School of Medicine Reunion Weekend

Friday, July 21, 2017 to Sunday, July 23, 2017
Dayton

Math Placement Test

Friday, July 21, 2017, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Math Placement Test

Friday, July 21, 2017, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Monday, July 24, 2017

Physics M.S. Thesis Defense - Aaron T. Fletcher

Monday, July 24, 2017, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
103 Oelman Hall

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Math Placement Test

Friday, July 28, 2017, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Math Placement Test

Friday, July 28, 2017, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Friday, August 4, 2017

Math Placement Test

Friday, August 4, 2017, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Math Placement Test

Friday, August 4, 2017, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Math Placement Test

Tuesday, August 8, 2017, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Hernia Awareness Seminar

Wednesday, August 9, 2017, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Miami Valley Hospital South (2400 Miami Valley Dr., Centerville, Ohio 45459), Conference Room 1315

MBA Virtual Info Session

Wednesday, August 9, 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Friday, August 11, 2017

Math Placement Test

Friday, August 11, 2017, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Math Placement Test

Friday, August 11, 2017, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Monday, August 14, 2017

Academic Advantage Program (AAP)

Monday, August 14, 2017, 8:00 am to Friday, August 18, 2017, 5:00 pm
280 Joshi

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Monday, August 28, 2017

Fall 2017 - Semester Begins

Monday, August 28, 2017
.

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Honors Open House

Wednesday, August 30, 2017, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
243 Millett Hall

Friday, September 1, 2017

School of Music Fall Convocation

Friday, September 1, 2017, 11:15 am to 12:10 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Monday, September 4, 2017

Labor Day - University CLOSED

Monday, September 4, 2017
.

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Faculty Recital: John Kurokawa, clarinet

Wednesday, September 6, 2017, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Friday, September 8, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

HireSWOhio Alumni Only Career Fair

Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 11:30 am to 2:30 pm
Apollo Room/Student Union

MBA Virtual Info Session

Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Faculty Recital: Kimberly Warrick, soprano

Saturday, September 16, 2017, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

CEHS Trivia Night

Friday, September 29, 2017, 7:00 pm to 10:05 pm
Student Union Apollo Room

COSM Pub Science

Friday, September 29, 2017, 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Student Union, Rathskellar

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Mad River Vocal Arts Festival

Sunday, October 8, 2017 to Monday, October 9, 2017
Creative Arts Center

Monday, October 9, 2017

Tunnel of Oppression

Monday, October 9, 2017, 9:00 am to Thursday, October 12, 2017, 5:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Chamber Orchestra

Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

MBA Virtual Info Session

Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Friday, October 13, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Political Science Alumni Career Panel and Program

Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 5:00 pm to Thursday, October 18, 2018, 6:30 pm
Millett Hall Atrium

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

University Chorus & Men's Chorale

Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Wind Symphony & Chamber Players

Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Friday, November 3, 2017

Trombone Studio Night

Friday, November 3, 2017, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Trombone Ensemble

Friday, November 3, 2017, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Saxophone Studio Recital

Tuesday, November 7, 2017, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

University Symphony Orchestra

Tuesday, November 7, 2017, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Pages