Right Here. Wright State. This Spring.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Events from Tuesday, November 24, 2020 to Wednesday, February 24, 2021

E.g., 11/24/2020
E.g., 11/24/2020

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Sport Club Council: Virtual Sport Club Meeting

Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 3 pm to 3:50 pm
webex

Club Gymnastics: Gymnastics Practice

Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 8 pm to 10 pm
GTCO

Bowling Club: Practice

Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 9:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Poelking Woodman Lanes

Thursday, December 10, 2020

German Conversation Club

Thursday, December 10, 2020, 4 pm to 5 pm
VIRTUAL

Campus Recreation: Name That Logo Trivia

Thursday, December 10, 2020, 8 pm to 9 pm
Online

Bowling Club: Practice

Thursday, December 10, 2020, 9:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Beaver Vu

Friday, December 11, 2020

Fall Rentals Due

Friday, December 11, 2020, 10 am to 3 pm
182 Student Union

Club Gymnastics: Gymnastics Practice

Friday, December 11, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
GTCO

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Virtual Commencement Ceremony

Saturday, December 12, 2020, 10 am to Noon

Monday, December 14, 2020

Collegiate eSports Club: Wright State MasqueRaid

Monday, December 14, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Student Union Atrium

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Bowling Club: Practice

Wednesday, December 16, 2020, 9:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Poelking Woodman Lanes

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Bowling Club: Practice

Thursday, December 17, 2020, 9:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Beaver Vu

Monday, December 21, 2020

Collegiate eSports Club: Wright State MasqueRaid

Monday, December 21, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Student Union Atrium

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Staff Senate Virtual Talk Back Happy Hour

Tuesday, December 22, 2020, 4 pm to 5 pm
Virtual Webex

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Bowling Club: Practice

Wednesday, December 23, 2020, 9:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Poelking Woodman Lanes

Monday, December 28, 2020

Collegiate eSports Club: Wright State MasqueRaid

Monday, December 28, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Student Union Atrium

Monday, January 4, 2021

Collegiate eSports Club: Wright State MasqueRaid

Monday, January 4, 2021, 7 pm to 10 pm
Student Union Atrium

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Bowling Club: Practice

Wednesday, January 6, 2021, 9:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Poelking Woodman Lanes

Thursday, January 7, 2021

Bowling Club: Practice

Thursday, January 7, 2021, 9:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Beaver Vu

Monday, January 11, 2021

Collegiate eSports Club: Wright State MasqueRaid

Monday, January 11, 2021, 7 pm to 10 pm
Student Union Atrium

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Bowling Club: Practice

Wednesday, January 13, 2021, 9:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Poelking Woodman Lanes

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Bowling Club: Practice

Thursday, January 14, 2021, 9:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Beaver Vu

Monday, January 18, 2021

Collegiate eSports Club: Wright State MasqueRaid

Monday, January 18, 2021, 7 pm to 10 pm
Student Union Atrium

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Bowling Club: Practice

Wednesday, January 20, 2021, 9:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Poelking Woodman Lanes

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Bowling Club: Practice

Thursday, January 21, 2021, 9:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Beaver Vu

Friday, January 22, 2021

CECS Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, January 22, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Monday, January 25, 2021

Collegiate eSports Club: Wright State MasqueRaid

Monday, January 25, 2021, 7 pm to 10 pm
Student Union Atrium

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Bowling Club: Practice

Wednesday, January 27, 2021, 9:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Poelking Woodman Lanes

Thursday, January 28, 2021

CECS Employer Resume Critiques

Thursday, January 28, 2021, 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Friday, January 29, 2021

CECS Corporate Partner Open House

Friday, January 29, 2021, 11 am to 1 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Monday, February 1, 2021

Collegiate eSports Club: Wright State MasqueRaid

Monday, February 1, 2021, 7 pm to 10 pm
Student Union Atrium

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors meeting

Wednesday, February 3, 2021, 10 am to Noon
Zoom

Friday, February 5, 2021

CECS Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, February 5, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Concerto Aria Night Winners Recital

Tuesday, February 9, 2021, 8 pm to 10 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Friday, February 12, 2021

CECS Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, February 12, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Friday, February 19, 2021

CECS Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, February 19, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
  •