Events from Sunday, October 22, 2017 to Monday, January 22, 2018

E.g., 10/22/2017
E.g., 10/22/2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Phi Mu Alpha Recital

Thursday, December 7, 2017, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Urinetown: The Musical

Thursday, December 7, 2017, 7:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Jazz Ensemble

Thursday, December 7, 2017, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Friday, December 8, 2017

Introductory SAS Programming Tutorial

Friday, December 8, 2017, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
270 Mathematical and Microbiological Sciences Building

Holiday Climbing Party

Friday, December 8, 2017, 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
WSU Climbing Gym, 041 Student Union

Transgender, Agender, Intersex, Genderqueer & Ally (TAIGA) Affinity Network

Friday, December 8, 2017, 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Medical Sciences Building

Urinetown: The Musical

Friday, December 8, 2017, 8:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Fall Concert

Friday, December 8, 2017, 8:00 pm

Festival of Carols

Friday, December 8, 2017, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Lutheran Church of our Savior, 155 E. Thruston Blvd., Dayton, OH 45419

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Saxophone Festival

Saturday, December 9, 2017
Creative Arts Center

Urinetown: The Musical

Saturday, December 9, 2017, 2:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Fall Concert

Saturday, December 9, 2017, 2:00 pm

Men's Basketball vs Kent State

Saturday, December 9, 2017, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Urinetown: The Musical

Saturday, December 9, 2017, 8:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Urinetown: The Musical

Sunday, December 10, 2017, 2:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Oboe Studio Recital

Sunday, December 10, 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center

Collegiate Chorale

Sunday, December 10, 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Monday, December 11, 2017

Food for Thought

Monday, December 11, 2017, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Bolinga Center (140 Millett Hall)

General vs Women's Basketball Coach's Show

Monday, December 11, 2017, 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Huber Heights TJ Chumps

General vs Men's Basketball Coach's Show

Monday, December 11, 2017, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Huber Heights TJ Chumps

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Kente Stole Ceremony - Fall Graduation

Tuesday, December 12, 2017, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Apollo Room

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Rainbow Alliance (LGBTQA+ Student Org) Meeting

Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Student Union (008) Rathskeller Room

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Women's Basketball vs Cincinnati Christian

Thursday, December 14, 2017, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Allies Meeting for LGBTQA Faculty & Staff

Thursday, December 14, 2017, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
162 Millett Hall

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, December 14, 2017, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Friday, December 15, 2017

Gulf of Mexico Sea Kayaking

Friday, December 15, 2017 to Saturday, December 23, 2017
10,000 Islands, Florida

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Graduation Ceremony

Saturday, December 16, 2017, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Nutter Center

Monday, December 25, 2017

Christmas Holiday - University CLOSED

Monday, December 25, 2017 to Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Winter Break - Most Offices Closed

Wednesday, December 27, 2017 to Friday, December 29, 2017

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Women's Basketball vs Green Bay

Thursday, December 28, 2017, 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Men's Basketball vs UIC

Thursday, December 28, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Women's Basketball vs Milwaukee

Saturday, December 30, 2017, 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Men's Basketball vs IUPUI

Saturday, December 30, 2017, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Monday, January 1, 2018

General vs Women's Basketball Coach's Show

Monday, January 1, 2018, 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Fairborn TJ Chumps

General vs Men's Basketball Coach's Show

Monday, January 1, 2018, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Fairborn TJ Chumps

Monday, January 8, 2018

General vs Women's Basketball Coach's Show

Monday, January 8, 2018, 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Huber Heights TJ Chumps

General vs Men's Basketball Coach's Show

Monday, January 8, 2018, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Huber Heights TJ Chumps

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Socrates Cafe

Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Retirees Annual January Dining-out Brunch

Sunday, January 14, 2018, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
To be announced

Monday, January 15, 2018

Low Brass Festival

Monday, January 15, 2018
Creative Arts Center

Women's Basketball vs Youngstown State

Monday, January 15, 2018, 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Men's Basketball vs Youngstown State

Monday, January 15, 2018, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Blood Drive

Tuesday, January 16, 2018, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Friday, January 19, 2018

Women's Basketball vs UIC

Friday, January 19, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Men's Tennis vs Toledo

Sunday, January 21, 2018, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Women's Basketball vs IUPUI

Sunday, January 21, 2018, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center