Calendar

E.g., 04/25/2018
E.g., 04/25/2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Math Placement Test

Tuesday, May 8, 2018, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Softball vs Horizon League

Wednesday, May 9, 2018
TBA

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Softball vs Horizon League

Thursday, May 10, 2018
TBA

Fourth Annual WSU Retirees LUNCHEON

Thursday, May 10, 2018, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, May 10, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

FSAS Beer Tasting

Thursday, May 10, 2018, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Dayton Beer Company

Boonshoft School of Medicine Graduation

Thursday, May 10, 2018, 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Schuster Performing Arts Center

Friday, May 11, 2018

Softball vs Horizon League

Friday, May 11, 2018
TBA

Skin Cancer Screening Event

Friday, May 11, 2018, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wright State Physicians Health Center, 725 University Blvd.

Math Placement Test

Friday, May 11, 2018, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Softball vs Horizon League

Saturday, May 12, 2018
TBA

Wright State Day at the Dragons 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018, 5:30 pm to 10:00 pm

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Psychology Brown Bag: Corey Fallon, Presentation title: TBD.

Wednesday, May 16, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Fawcett Hall 339A

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Baseball vs Northern Kentucky

Thursday, May 17, 2018, 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Friday, May 18, 2018

Math Placement Test

Friday, May 18, 2018, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Baseball vs Northern Kentucky

Friday, May 18, 2018, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Baseball vs Northern Kentucky

Saturday, May 19, 2018, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Monday, May 21, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, May 21, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

New Student Orientation - Fall 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 to Tuesday, July 17, 2018
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Baseball vs Horizon League

Thursday, May 24, 2018
TBA

Civil War Roundtable

Thursday, May 24, 2018, 7:15 pm to 9:00 pm
154 Dwyer

Friday, May 25, 2018

Baseball vs Horizon League

Friday, May 25, 2018
TBA

Math Placement Test

Friday, May 25, 2018, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Baseball vs Horizon League

Saturday, May 26, 2018
TBA

Monday, May 28, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Cedar Point 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018, 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Cedar Point

Monday, June 4, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, June 4, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Honors Orientation

Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Student Union

WSURA Board Meeting

Wednesday, June 6, 2018, 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
207 University Foundation

Saturday, June 9, 2018

The Great Inflatable Race

Saturday, June 9, 2018, 9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Action Sports Center: 1103 Gateway Dr, Dayton, OH 45404

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Professional Business Institute

Sunday, June 10, 2018 to Thursday, June 14, 2018
Raj Soin College of Business

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Honors Orientation

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Student Union

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, June 14, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Monday, June 18, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, June 18, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Friday, June 22, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, July 2, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, July 12, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Monday, July 16, 2018

Legacy Scholarship Golf Outing

Monday, July 16, 2018
Heatherwoode Golf Club

New Employee Orientation

Monday, July 16, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324
  •