Calendar

E.g., 04/22/2018
E.g., 04/22/2018

Friday, April 27, 2018

Lake Campus Spring Commencement

Friday, April 27, 2018, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Galleria of Celina

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Learn to Play the Wargame, Tactics II

Saturday, April 28, 2018, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Library Game Room

Wright State Percussion Festival

Saturday, April 28, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Creative Arts Center

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Graduate Recital: Elizabeth Procopio, percussion

This event has been canceled.
Sunday, April 29, 2018, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Senior Recital: Nicole Collins, soprano

Sunday, April 29, 2018, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Monday, April 30, 2018

Spanish Club end of the semester fiesta

Monday, April 30, 2018, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
1st floor Millett Hall

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Boonshoft School of Medicine Volunteer Faculty Thank You Reception

Tuesday, May 1, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
6880 Idlewild Road, Celina, OH 45822

Signing Day

Tuesday, May 1, 2018, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wright State Student Union

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

WSURA Board Meeting

Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
207 University Foundation

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Friday, May 4, 2018

Math Placement Test

Friday, May 4, 2018, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Softball vs Cleveland State

Friday, May 4, 2018, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
WSU Softball Field

13th Annual Global Health Initiative Symposium: Silent Auction & Global Food Tasting

Friday, May 4, 2018, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
White Hall Atrium and Gandhi Auditorium

Baseball vs UIC

Friday, May 4, 2018, 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Saturday, May 5, 2018

WSUNER Learn Local Conference

Saturday, May 5, 2018, 7:45 am to 12:45 pm
Allyn Hall

Softball vs Cleveland State (Game 1)

Saturday, May 5, 2018, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
WSU Softball Field

Baseball vs UIC

Saturday, May 5, 2018, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Softball vs Cleveland State (Game 2)

Saturday, May 5, 2018, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
WSU Softball Field

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Baseball vs UIC

Sunday, May 6, 2018, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Monday, May 7, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, May 7, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Math Placement Test

Tuesday, May 8, 2018, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Softball vs Horizon League

Wednesday, May 9, 2018
TBA

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Softball vs Horizon League

Thursday, May 10, 2018
TBA

Fourth Annual WSU Retirees LUNCHEON

Thursday, May 10, 2018, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, May 10, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

FSAS Beer Tasting

Thursday, May 10, 2018, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Dayton Beer Company

Boonshoft School of Medicine Graduation

Thursday, May 10, 2018, 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Schuster Performing Arts Center

Friday, May 11, 2018

Softball vs Horizon League

Friday, May 11, 2018
TBA

Skin Cancer Screening Event

Friday, May 11, 2018, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wright State Physicians Health Center, 725 University Blvd.

Math Placement Test

Friday, May 11, 2018, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Softball vs Horizon League

Saturday, May 12, 2018
TBA

Wright State Day at the Dragons 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018, 5:30 pm to 10:00 pm

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Psychology Brown Bag: Corey Fallon, Presentation title: TBD.

Wednesday, May 16, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Fawcett Hall 339A

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Baseball vs Northern Kentucky

Thursday, May 17, 2018, 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Friday, May 18, 2018

Math Placement Test

Friday, May 18, 2018, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Baseball vs Northern Kentucky

Friday, May 18, 2018, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Baseball vs Northern Kentucky

Saturday, May 19, 2018, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Monday, May 21, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, May 21, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

New Student Orientation - Fall 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 to Tuesday, July 17, 2018
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Baseball vs Horizon League

Thursday, May 24, 2018
TBA

Civil War Roundtable

Thursday, May 24, 2018, 7:15 pm to 9:00 pm
154 Dwyer

Friday, May 25, 2018

Baseball vs Horizon League

Friday, May 25, 2018
TBA