Army ROTC Banner.jpg

Faculty

Professor of Military Science (PMS)

LTC Aaron E. Clapsaddle
aaron.clapsaddle@wright.edu
(937) 775-2255

Military Science Department Chair and Raider Detachment Commander overall responsible for the Army ROTC program. Primary instructor for MSIV Cadets.

Senior Military Instructor, MSIII Instructor

Travis Johnson photoMSG Travis J. Johnson
travis.johnson@wright.edu

Senior Military Science Instructor and Detachment Senior Non-Commissioned Officer. Monitors and develops initiatives in the areas of Cadets and Cadre training, administration, logistics, and marketing. Serves as  the advisor for the Ranger Company, Ranger Challenge Team and Color Guard. Primary instructor for MSIII Cadets.

Assistant Professor of Military Science (APMS)

Roy GrahamMAJ Roy E. Graham III

Assistant Professor of Military Science with primary duty as the Detachment Executive Officer. Responsible for supervising and directing the Detachment staff and administrative functions. Assistant instructor for MSI-IV Cadets as required. 

Assistant Professor of Military Science (APMS)

Wendy LuCPT Pinhua (Wendy) Lu
pinhua.lu@wright.edu
937-775-3662

Assistant Professor of Military Science with primary duty as the Detachment Training Officer. Responsible for coordinating and supervising the Detachments overall training program and performs as coordinator for Cadet Professional Development Training. Primary instructor for MSI Cadets. 

Recruiting

VinceTaylor-(1).jpgRecruiting and Operations Officer
Verne "Vince" Taylor 
verne.taylor@wright.edu
(937) 775-2581
Cell: (937) 416-3488


Ohio Army National Guard On-Campus RecruiterSSG-Browder.jpg
SSG Paul Browder
paul.browder@wright.edu

(937) 775-2622


 

Administration & Support

 


Jonathan-Shirey.jpgSupply Technician
Jonathan Shirey
jonathan.shirey@wright.edu
(937) 775-2473


Administrative Specialist
Zachary Raynor
raynor.3@wright.edu
(937) 775-2763