Professor of Military Science (PMS)

LTC Maria I. Emery
maria.emery@wright.edu
(937) 775-2255

Military Science Department Chair and Raider Detachment Commander overall responsible for the Army ROTC program. Primary instructor for MSIV Cadets.

Senior Military Instructor, MSII Instructor

MSG Strate.jpgMSG Michael Strate
michael.strate@wright.edu
(937) 775-3662

Senior Military Science Instructor and Detachment Senior Non-Commissioned Officer. Monitors and develops initiatives in the areas of Cadets and Cadre training, administration, logistics, and marketing. Serves as the Commandant of Cadets for the Raider Battalion and as advisor for the Ranger Company, Ranger Challenge Team and Color Guard. Primary instructor for MSII Cadets.

Assistant Professor of Military Science (APMS) and Executive Officer

MAJ-Stephen-Ewing.jpgMAJ Stephen Ewing
stephen.ewing@wright.edu
(937) 775-3841

Assistant Professor of Military Science with primary duty as the Training Officer for the Raider Battalion. Responsible for coordinating and supervising the battalion's overall training program and performs as coordinator for cadet professional development training. Co-instructor for MSIII Cadets. 

Training Non-Commissioned Officer (NCO)

SFCCogburn.jpgSFC Joseph Cogburn
joseph.cogburn@wright.edu
(937) 775-3842

Recruiting

VinceTaylor-(1).jpgRecruiting and Operations Officer
Verne "Vince" Taylor 
verne.taylor@wright.edu
(937) 775-2581
Cell: (706) 580-1025


Ohio Army National Guard On-Campus Recruiter SSG-Browder.jpg
SSG Paul Browder
paul.browder@wright.edu

(937) 775-2622


United States Army and Army Reserve Recruiter
SSG Maria Williams
mariea.m.williams.mil@mail.mil
(937) 236-4811

Admin and Support

GIVENS.jpgHuman Resources Administrator
Donna Givens
donna.givens@wright.edu
(937) 775-2474


Jonathan-Shirey.jpgSupply Technician
Jonathan Shirey
jonathan.shirey@wright.edu
(937) 775-2473


Administrative Specialist
Cindy Rhodes
cindy.rhodes@wright.edu
(937) 775-2763