Connect with Development

Our team of Development professionals is happy to provide additional information, assist you in designating your gift to a specific fund, college, school, or program, and answer your questions about giving to Wright State.

Wright State University Development

Rebecca Cole
Vice President, for Advancement
President, Wright State University Foundation
(937) 775-2852
rebecca.cole@wright.edu

Andrea Wall (’11)
Assistant to Vice President for Advancement
(937) 775-2350
andrea.wall@wright.edu

Bill Shepard
Associate Vice President for Advancement
Vice President, Wright State University Foundation
(937) 775-5526
bill.shepard@wright.edu

Frankie Spence
Administrative Support Coordinator
(937) 775-3681
frankie.spence@wright.edu

Kim Patton
Assistant Director, Advancement Communications
(937) 775-3780
kim.patton@wright.edu


Planned Giving

Regis Lekan
Executive Director, Development and Gift Planning
(937) 775-4988
regis.lekan@wright.edu


Major Gifts

Bill Shockley
Executive Director of Major Gifts
(937) 775-3992
bill.shockley@wright.edu

Raj Soin College of Business
Jennifer Ruhl
Director of Major Gifts
(937) 775-4987
jennifer.ruhl@wright.edu

College of Engineering and Computer Science
Mitch Heaton
Director of Major Gifts
(937) 775-5087
mitch.heaton@wright.edu

College of Science and Mathematics | College of Nursing and Health
Chris Adkins-Lamb (’92)
Director of Major Gifts
(937) 775-4980
christopher.adkins-lamb@wright.edu

College of Education and Human Services | School of Professional Psychology
Mary Bennett
Director of Major Gifts
(937) 775-4919
mary.bennett@wright.edu

College of Liberal Arts

Sara Woodhull
Director of Major Gifts
(937) 775-4921
sara.woodhull@wright.edu

Jennifer Buckwalter
Assistant Dean, Community and Student Engagement
(937) 775-2575
jennifer.buckwalter@wright.edu

Athletics
Jack Leopard (’06, ’12)
Director of Development
(937) 775-2771
jack.leopard@wright.edu

Scholarship Initiatives
Nan-c Moss ('95, '03)
Director of Development
(937) 775-2938
nan-c.moss@wright.edu

Connie Bajek
Administrative Support Coordinator
(937) 775-3237
connie.bajek@wright.edu


Boonshoft School of Medicine

Robert Copeland
Associate Vice President for Advancement
(937) 245-7610
Fax: (937) 245-7949
robert.copeland@wright.edu

Nicki Crellin (’98)
Associate Director
(937) 245-7610
nicki.crellin@wright.edu

Angela Clements
Director of Major Gifts
(937) 234-7627
angela.clements@wright.edu

Michael Griffin
Director of Major Gifts
(937) 245-7636
michael.griffin@wright.edu


Annual Giving

Jen Foster
Director
(937) 775-3386
jennifer.foster@wright.edu

Becky Valekis
Assistant Director
(937) 775-3958
becky.valekis@wright.edu


Donor Relations

Cristie Gryszka
Director, Donor Relations
(937) 775-4547
cristie.gryszka@wright.edu

Cheryl Hutchinson (’11)
Assistant Director, Donor Relations and Stewardship
(937) 775-3327
cheryl.hutchinson@wright.edu


Foundation and Corporate Relations

Mary Jean Henry
Director
(937) 775-3615
mary.jean.henry@wright.edu


Advancement Research and Prospect Management

Lisa Hornick
Director
(937) 775-4214
lisa.hornick@wright.edu

Robert Boley ('99, '05)
Associate Director
(937) 775-3826
robert.boley@wright.edu

Lisa Medeiros
Prospect Research Analyst
(937) 775-4185
lisa.medeiros@wright.edu

Jan Eisenhauer
Data Integrity Specialist
(937) 775-4920
jan.eisenhauer@wright.edu

Patty Shrout
Records Technician 1
(937) 775-2472
patricia.shrout@wright.edu


Information Services

Sau-Chun Lam
Manager
(937) 775-3126
sau-chun.lam@wright.edu

Sandy Musick
Senior Database Coordinator
(937) 775-2768
sandra.musick@wright.edu

David Stuart
Data Analyst
(937) 775-3171
david.stuart@wright.edu


Advancement Services

Bob Batson, CFP®
Executive Director
CFO, Wright State University Foundation
(937) 775-2869
robert.batson@wright.edu

Tracey McKellar
Assistant Director
(937) 775-2766
tracey.mckellar@wright.edu

Sandy Hunley
Business Manager
(937) 775-3165
sandra.hunley@wright.edu

Tina Yost ('09, ’13)
Programs Support Coordinator
(937) 775-2947
tina.yost@wright.edu

Jackie Geyer
Gift Processing Specialist
(937) 775-2749
jackie.geyer@wright.edu

Donna Hangen ('10)
Records Technician 2
(937) 775-3989
donna.hangen@wright.edu


Office of Development
Wright State University
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy.
Dayton, OH 45435-0001

(800) 535-0688
(937) 775-2251
fax (937) 775-2736
giving@wright.edu