Connect with Alumni Relations

Office of Alumni Relations

Greg Scharer
Executive Director, Alumni Relations
(937) 775-2536
greg.scharer@wright.edu

Ann Alger
Records Technician 2
(937) 775-2621
ann.alger@wright.edu

Kathy Kuntz
Office Services Coordinator
(937) 775-2620
kathy.kuntz@wright.edu

Ryan Young
Graduate Assistant
(937) 775-2694
young.347@wright.edu

Amy Jones
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
(937) 775-2624
amy.n.jones@wright.edu

Holly Gersbacher
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
(937) 775-2624
holly.gersbacher@wright.edu