Right Here. Right Now. Wright State.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Transfer Admissions

Events

Stay connected to Wright State University with our virtual campus tour or schedule a virtual admissions presentation today. Check back soon for more virtual events and ways to connect to the Wright State community.

Transfer Raider Welcomes

Join us in a weekly virtual presentation for newly admitted transfer students.  Learn about next steps and resources to help you successfully begin your first day at Wright State. Choose your date below.

Monday, November 29 - 10 a.m.

Monday, November 29 - 12 p.m.

Monday, November 29 - 2 p.m.

Monday, November 29 - 4 p.m.

Monday, November 29 - 5 p.m.

Monday, November 29 - 6 p.m.

Tuesday, November 30 - 2 p.m.

Wednesday, December 1 - 9 a.m.

Wednesday, December 1 – 11 a.m.

Thursday, December 2 – 9 a.m.

Thursday, December 2 – 10 a.m.

Thursday, December 2 – 11 a.m.

Monday, December 6 – 10 a.m.

Monday, December 6 – 11 a.m.

Monday. December 6 - 3 p.m.

Tuesday, December 7 - 12 p.m.

Tuesday, December 7 - 3 p.m.

Tuesday, December 7 – 4 p.m.

Tuesday, December 7 – 5 p.m.

Wednesday, December 8 - 10 a.m.

Wednesday, December 8 - 12 p.m.

Wednesday, December 8 - 2 p.m.

Thursday, December 9 - 10 a.m.

Thursday, December 9 - 11 a.m.

Thursday, December 9 - 1 p.m.

Thursday, December 9 - 2 p.m.

Friday, December 10 - 10 a.m.

Friday, December 10 - 12 p.m.

Friday, December 10 - 2 p.m.

Friday, December 10 - 4 p.m.

Monday, December 13 - 10 a.m.

Monday, December 13 - 12 p.m.

Tuesday, December 14 - 11 a.m.

Tuesday, December 14 - 1 p.m.

Wednesday, December 15 - 10 a.m.

Wednesday, December 15 - 12 p.m.

Thursday, December 16 - 11 a.m.

Thursday, December 16 - 1 p.m.

Friday, December 17 - 9 a.m.

Friday, December 17 - 10 a.m.

Friday, December 17 - 11 a.m.

Wednesday, January 5 - 10 a.m.

Wednesday, January 5 - 12 p.m.

Wednesday, January 5 - 2 p.m.

Thursday, January 6 - 2 p.m.

Thursday, January 6 - 3 p.m.

Thursday, January 6 - 4 p.m.

Thursday, January 6 - 5 p.m.

Friday, January 7 - 9 a.m. 

Friday, January 7 - 10 a.m. 

Friday, January 7 - 11 a.m. 

Friday, January 7 - 12 p.m. 

Transfer Thursdays

Weekly on-campus visits with a welcome from the transfer team and a campus tour for future transfer students. Meet one-on-one with the transfer team about your transfer credit, scholarships, and the application process. 

Thursday, December 2 - 12 p.m.

Thursday, December 9 - 12 p.m.

Thursday, January 6 - 12 p.m.

All Events

Tuesday, November 30, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
WebEx online presentation
Wednesday, December 1, 2021, 1 pm to 4 pm
Sinclair College - Welcome Center, Building 10, 3rd Floor
Thursday, December 2, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
WebEx online presentation
Monday, December 6, 2021, 3 pm to 5 pm
University Transfer Center, 126 Aquinas Hall
Tuesday, December 7, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
WebEx online presentation
Thursday, December 9, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
WebEx online presentation
Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
WebEx online presentation
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Wright State University, Student Union, 3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy. Dayton, OH 45435

View all university events