2011-12 Staff Council
Human Resources Committee (SCHRC)
Members
Classified Members Human Resources Members

Kym Sellers, CSAC Chair
Administrative Specialist

Community Health, CITAR
110 Medical Sciences Bldg; x2066
kym.sellers@wright.edu

 

Edward Depp, CSAC Chair-elect

Administrative Support Coordinator

Affirmative Action Programs

edward.depp@wright.edu

 

Vickie Slone, CSAC Past-chair

Administrative Specialist

Electrical Engineering

311 Russ Engineering Center; x5037

vickie.slone@wright.edu

 

Pat Fox

Administrative Support Coordinator

Information Systems & Operations Mgmt

251 Rike Hall; x4885

patricia.a.fox@wright.edu


 

 

 

 

 

Sylvia Brockman

Manager, Compensation and Classification
Human Resources
115J Medical Sciences Bldg; x2567
sylvia.brockman@wright.edu

 

Beth Gisewite

Operations Analyst

Human Resources

115 Med Sci Bldg; x4975

beth.gisewite@wright.edu

Jamie Henne

Leave and Disability Coordinator

Human Resources

115D Med Sci Bldg; x3844

jamie.henne@wright.edu

Tony Linz

Employee Benefits Manager

Human Resources

115S Med Sci Bldg, x4217

anthony.linz@wright.edu

Unclassified Members
Unclassified Hourly Member

 

David A. Bringhurst, USAC Chair

Director, University Writing Center

University College

031 P.L. Dunbar Library; x3741

david.bringhurst@wright.edu

Brandy Foster, USAC Chair-elect
Associate Director,

Technical Communications
College of Engineering and

Computer Science
414  Russ Engineering Center; x5246
brandy.foster@wright.edu

 

Jacqueline Neal, USAC Past-chair

Director of Advising for Biology

  And Health Professions

Biological Sciences

235A Biological Sciences Bldg; x4226

jacqueline.neal@wright.edu

 

Nancy Pestian, At-Large

Business Manager

Computing and Telecommunication Services

130E Library Annex; x4015

nancy.pestian@wright.edu

 

Mary Healea

Senior Library Associate

Library Public Services

127 P.L. Dunbar Library; x3941

mary.healea@wright.edu

 

Invited to Meetings as Counsel:

Albert Bondurant

Executive Director, Organizational

Development and Learning

131N  Allyn Hall; x4607
albert.bondurant@wright.edu

 

Henry Limouze

Associate Provost for

Faculty and Staff Affairs

282 University Hall; x3036

henry.limouze@wright.edu