Wright State University Staff Council Members

2013-14

Classifed Staff Members
Unclassified Staff Members

 Elizabeth Styers, CSAC Chair
Media Resource Assistant, Educational Resource Center

116C Allyn Hall, x3271
elizabth.styers@wright.edu
 

Kym Sellers, CSAC Past Chair
Administrative Specialist
Community Health, CITAR
110 Medical Sciences Bldg, x
2066
kym.sellers@wright.edu

Suzanne Semones

Account Clerk 3

Earth & Enviromnental Sciences

260 Brehm Laboratory, x3456

suzanne.semones@wright.edu

Lori Luckner

Graduate Program Secretary

Psychology

335 Fawcett Hall, x 3348

lori.luckner@wright.edu
 

Lena Friend

Administrative Specialist

Leadership Studies in Education

490 Allyn Hall, x3006

lena.friend@wright.edu

Audwin Jones, USAC Chair
Associate Director of Admissions

Undergraduate Admissions
Enrollment Management

E148 Student Union, x3922
audwin.jones@wright.edu

Jonathan Jackson, USAC Chair-elect

Manager, Desktop Services

035 P.L. Dunbar Library, x4857

jonathan.jackson@wright.edu

Craig This, USAC Past Chair

Data Analyst 3,Institutional Research

350G University Hall, x4296

craig.this@wright.edu

Megan McCurdy, USAC Secretary
Internal Auditor
University Audit & Consulting Services
327 University Hall, x3981
megan.mccurdy@wright.edu

Lake Campus

Jill Puthoff, Staff Advisory Council Chair
Public Relations Specialist

Lake Campus
Dwyer Hall, x8363
jill.puthoff@wright.edu

Mark Hibner
Academic Advisor

Lake Campus Student Services
173 Dwyer Hall, x8377
mark.hibner@wright.edu


Unclassified-Hourly Staff Member

Mary Healea

Senior Library Associate

University Libraries

120 P.L. Dunbar Library, x3941

mary.healea@wright.edu

 

Bill Rickert

Guest

Assistant Provost

284 University Hall, x2087

bill.rickert@wright.edu

Page Divider

                                         [WSU Staff Council Home | WSU Home ]