Wright State University Home PageWSU Retirees Association

Home | Board | Benefits | By-Laws | Activities | Committees | Contributions | Forms  Minutes | Extension | Information |

2012-2013 WSURA Board and Committees Members

President Gary Pacernick gary.pacernick@wright.edu
Vice-President Abe Bassett abassett@woh.rr.com
Secretary Leone Low dalylo@aol.com
Treasurer Carol Stevenson cstevenson@woh.rr.com
Communications Marlene Bireley mkbphd@aol.com
Past-President Jim Uphoff jkuphoff@wright.edu
Member at Large Amy Hopkins amy.hopkins@wright.edu
Member at Large Gail Whitaker gail.whitaker@wright.edu
Member at Large Peggy Bott peggy_bott@yahoo.com
Member at Large Blair Rowley prof.rowley@gmail.com
Member at Large Jim Sayer jsayer@woh.rr.com
Activities Mary Gromosiak mgromosiak@woh.rr.com
By-Laws/ Elections Judy Rose jjrose2@aol.com
Historical Preservation Lew Shupe lewis.shupe@wright.edu
OCHER Rich Johnson rich.johnson@wright.edu
Membership Gerry Petrak gpetrak@woh.rr.com
Scholarship Paul Wolfe wolfe.paul@gmail.com
Sunshine Marlene Bireley mkbphd@aol.com
Athletic Council Mary Kenton mary.kenton@wright.edu
Friends of the Library Gary Barlow gary.barlow@wright.edu
International Bob Wagley robert.wagley@wright.edu

[ WSURA | Wright State University ]