Wright State University Home Page Office of Pre-College Programs

Pre-College Community Advisory Council

The Wright State University Office of Pre-College Programs, which develops and implements a variety of on-campus enrichment programs for area youth, has a community advisory council that assists in the promotion and evaluation of its programs.

Council Members serving for the 2011-2012 program year are, first row (left to right), Marty Ramsey, Retired Educator; Tom Sheibenberger, CPA; Tony Ortiz, Wright State University; Dr. Jim Uphoff, Wright State University; Lu Dale, Huber Heights Board of Education; second row (left to right), Dr. Beverly Odon, Consultant; Brenda Cochran, The Dayton Weekly; Benette DeCoux, Parent; Nancy Sturtz, Retired Educator; Kay Gentry, Parent;Anthony Whitmore, RTA; Richard Weis, General Electric.

Not pictured: Brittany Boyne, Wright State University; Laura Lewis, Dayton Public Schools; Shari Lewis, Consultant; Christal Pagan-Phumphrey, WPAFB; Brent Russell, Northeastern Local Schools;Clinton Ralph Wilcoxson II, Juvenile Court.