Home contact
Wright State Research Program Details Job Opportunities Success Stories Useful Info
     
Student Seminar Series

Applicants
Support/Tutition/Stipend Info
Prerequisites Curriculum
Location
Apply
Current Students/Faculty
Policies and Guidelines
Forms
Student Seminar Series

Pic Chairs
 

Fall 2014 Student Seminar Series, 3:35 p.m., 165 Brehm Lab

Monday, Sept 1

HOLIDAY

 

Monday, Sept 8

Amanda Hanes
Year 4

TBD
Monday, Sept 15 Anthony Polito
Year 3
TBD
Monday, Sept 22

 

 

Monday, Sept 29    
Monday, Oct 6 Benjamin Schmitt
Year 3

TBD

Monday, Oct 13 Mahmoud Alghamri
Year 3
TBD
Monday, Oct 20 Shimpi Bedi
Year 3

TBD

Monday, Oct 27 Isaie Sibomana
Year 3
A Metabolomics Methodology to Enhance Assessment of Tissue Function/Dysfunction
Monday, Nov 3 Lobna Elkhadragy A regulatory triad consisting of the polycomb group protein Bmi1, let7i microRNA and ERK3 kinase in controlling breast cancer invasion
Monday, Nov 10 Amr Mahrous TBD
Monday, Nov 17 Andrew Snyder
Year 4
TBD
Monday, Nov 24 Sreeram Vallabhaneni
Year 4
TBD
Monday, Dec 1 Kevin Novak
Year 3
TBD

 

   

 


contact apply location alumni faculty email us
© Copyright 2008 Wright State University Biomedical Sciences Ph.D Program