Logo of the Unclassified Staff Advisory Council

Wright State University

Unclassified Staff Advisory Council


September 27, 2001

In lieu of a meeting, an Open Reception was held from 2:30 - 3:30 in Room E156 B&C of the Student Union.  Eighteen staff attended:

Tom Brookey, Business and Administration
Jackie Wickerham, Business and Administration
Carol Vuckovich, Internal Audit
Kevin Smith, Adult and Transfer Service
Tony Ortiz, Intercollegiate Athletics
Sharon Daugherty, SOPP
Pam Wallace-Johnson, University College Advising
Sara Hill, Pharmacology and Toxicology
Sara Paton, Pharmacology and Toxicology
Cheryl Lauricella, University Libraries
Willie Boyd, Financial Aid
Joy Heishman, Printing Services
Bonnie Hupman, Printing Services
Steve Hayden, Electronics Shop
Jeff Kohler, Research and Sponsored Programs
Bill Sellers, Research and Sponsored Programs
Chris Watson, University Libraries
Susan Wehmeyer, University Libraries


The next meeting will be held Thursday, October 18, 2001 at 2:30 in Room 158 University Hall.

Return to the Wright State University home page

Return to the Unclassified Staff Advisory Council home page

Revised: 28 September 2001