Staff Development Committee
Debbie Kimpton
Asst. to the Vice President
Student Affairs
debbie.kimpton@wright.edu
Deana Jones
Administrative Support Coordinator
Counseling and Wellness Services
deana.jones@wright.edu
Cynthia Schmid
Student Services Specialist
Community Standards and
Student Conduct

cynthia.schmid@wright.edu
Carly Porter
Student Services Coordinator
Career Services
carly.porter@wright.edu
Ashley Collein
Technology & Records Coordinator
Residence Life & Housing
ashley.collein@wright.edu
Dan Perry
Evening/Weekend Manager
Student Union
daniel.perry@wright.edu
Dan Perry
Evening/Weekend Manager
Student Union
daniel.perry@wright.edu
Debra Lamp
Associate Director
Office of Student Activities
debra.lamp@wright.edu
Diana Riggs
Marketing Program Facilitator
Disability Services
diana.riggs@wright.edu
< Previous   Next >
< Previous