AAAF&S Banner

Mission and Goals

Upcoming Events

Contact AAAF&S

Association of Asian American Faculty and Staff Banner Current Executive Committee

President:  Khurshid Ahmad

Vice President:  Junghsen Lieh

Treasurer:  Maggie Ratep-Schankin

Secretary:  Luo Lu

At-Large Members:

    Manling Chen
    Tran Dung
    Abdul Awwal

End of this page.
Wright State University
End of this page.

Copyright Information © 1999
This page was last updated on Tuesday, 10-Jan-2006 15:17:41 EST by sjt.
Please send comments to Shannon Terpenning.